Contact Arken

 

 

Here you can find contact information for ARKEN’s employees.

For general enquiries write to info@arken.dk

For enquiries regarding marketing please contact marketing@arken.dk

Your enquiries will be answered:

Monday-Thoursday: 9 AM – 4 PM
Friday: 9 AM – 3 PM

Reduced hours:

During Christmas – Friday 23rd and Tuesday 27th – Friday 30th
the phone hours will be from 10 AM – 2 PM

Organization

Museum Director

Christian Gether
gether@arken.dk

Secretariat

Head of Secretariat

Manja Madsen
manja.madsen@arken.dk

Secretary to the Management

Pernille Guldberg Petersen
pernille.petersen@arken.dk

Junior receptionist

Marie El-Nasser
marie.el-nasser@arken.dk

Art dept.

Chief Curator

Stine Høholt
stine.hoeholt@arken.dk

Curator

Dorthe Juul Rugaard
dorthe.rugaard@arken.dk

Curator

Andrea Rygg Karberg
andrea.karberg@arken.dk

Curator

Camilla Jalving
camilla.jalving@arken.dk

Curator

Naja Rasmussen
naja.rasmussen@arken.dk

Designer

Kasper Riisholt
kasper.riisholt@arken.dk

Graphic Assistant

Siri Carlslund
siri.carlslund@arken.dk

Exhibitions & Loans

Irene Olsen
irene.olsen@arken.dk

Librarian

Jennie Jones Gunnarsen
jennie.gunnarsen@arken.dk

Assistant Curator

Maria Kamilla Larsen
maria.larsen@arken.dk

Assistant Curator

Linnea Mølbak Szilas
linnea.szilas@arken.dk

Collection Assistant

Lisa Sjølander Andresen
lisa.andresen@arken.dk

Visiting Professor

Nils Bubandt
camilla.jalving@arken.dk

Education/booking

Booking

Phone no. +45 43 57 34 55
Phone hours Tuesday – Friday 1 pm – 4 pm
undervisning@arken.dk

Head of Education

Lise Sattrup
lise.sattrup@arken.dk

Art Educator

Jane Bendix
jane.bendix@arken.dk

Museum Educator

Gunnar Munksgaard
gunnar.munksgaard@arken.dk

Education and Development Worker / Booker

Maria Bang
maria.bang@arken.dk

Project Worker / Booker

Sofie Sun Ottosen
sofie.sun@arken.dk

Project Coordinator

Louise Staugaard Mortensen
louise.staugaard@arken.dk

Project Worker

Christina Toft
christina.toft@arken.dk

 

Communication

Head of Communication

Marie-Louise Dunker Nielsen
marie-louise.dunker@arken.dk

Press Coordinator

Lea Bolvig
lea.bolvig@arken.dk

Marketing & Online Manager (Maternity leave)

Karin Skipper-Ulstrup
karin.ulstrup@arken.dk

Web & Marketing (Maternity cover)

Natascha Bang Jespersen
Natascha.Jespersen@arken.dk

 

KLUB ARKEN

ARKENs Members Club

Phone no. +45 70 20 60 22
Phone hours Tuesday – Friday 10 am – 1 pm
klubarken@arken.dk

Club Coordinator

Helle Damborg
helle.damborg@arken.dk

Club Assistant

Charlotte Kristensen
charlotte.kristensen@arken.dk

Conferences and events

Head of Business Development

Anne-Marie Hoogerwerf
Phone no. +45 51 67 02 26
anne-marie.hoogerwerf@arken.dk

Event Manager

Lara Klingbeil
Phone no. +45 51 67 02 03
lara.klingbeil@arken.dk

ARKEN BUSINESS CLUB

Business Club Coordinator

Pernille Guldberg Petersen
Phone no. +45 43 57 34 22
erhvervsklub@arken.dk

Cafe

Reservations

Phone no. +45 51 67 02 23
cafeen@arken.dk

Café and Kitchen Manager

Søren Bach
soren.bach@arken.dk

Restaurant Manager

Iben Larsen
iben.larsen@arken.dk

Kitchen Souschef

Anne Mette Nygaard
anne.nygaard@arken.dk

Café Souschef

Goran Kresojevic
goran.kresojevic@arken.dk

 

Shop

Shopmanager

Mogens Kristensen
mogens.kristensen@arken.dk

Administrative Coordinator

Jean Skovborg
jean.skovborg@arken.dk

Finance

Finance & Administration Manager

Gert Thrane
gert.thrane@arken.dk

Assistant Accountant

Pernille Klitgaard Rasmussen
pernille.rasmussen@arken.dk

Financial Controller

Susanne Saltoft Henriksen
susanne.henriksen@arken.dk

Payroll & Personnel Consultant

Ulla Lyngsie
ulla.lyngsie@arken.dk

 

IT

IT Manager

Bobo Vinding Conradsen
bobo.conradsen@arken.dk

IT Supporter

Lars Schacht
lars.schacht@arken.dk

 

Maitenance/security

Head of Security, Safety and Technical Dep.

Anette L. Hansen
anette.hansen@arken.dk

Senior Security Officer

Jørgen Pyrmer
joergen.pyrmer@arken.dk

Technical Supervisor

Peter Rothe Lund
peter.lund@arken.dk

Technical Assistant

Kim Jeilman
kim.jeilman@arken.dk

Technical Assistant

Thomas Hougaard
thomas.hougaard@arken.dk

Technical Assistant

Jesper Gosvig
jesper.gosvig@arken.dk

Cleaning Coordinator

Feyfuriye Degirmenci
feyfuriye.degirmenci@arken.dk

SEE MORE

Arken.dk uses cookies

arken.dk uses cookies for traffic reports and statistics. By continuing you are accepting the use of cookies.